• Friday, October 14, 2022, at 9 am PDT/12 noon EDT/4 pm GMT, John Dewey Society annual Awards Ceremony and Business Meeting (Virtual Event)
  • Friday, December 9, 2022, at 9 am PDT/12 noon EDT/4 pm GMT, John Dewey Society Mini-Conference on Pragmatist Ethics and Education, in celebration of the centennial of the publication of John Dewey’s Human Nature and Conduct (Virtual Event)
  • The 2023 Annual Meeting of the John Dewey Society will take place in Chicago, Illinois on Thursday, March 2 to Saturday, March 4, 2023, alongside the Philosophy of Education Society