Skip to main content

Upcoming John Dewey Society Events!

Friday, October 14, 2022, at 9 am PDT/12 noon EDT/4 pm GMT, John Dewey Society annual Awards Ceremony and Business Meeting (Virtual Event) Friday, December 9, 2022, at 9 am PDT/12 noon EDT/4 pm GMT, John Dewey Society Mini-Conference on Pragmatist Ethics and Education, in celebration of the centennial of the publication of John Dewey’s Human […]

 
Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: